Energy Management Committee


The Energy Management Committee has been working hard to bring wind power turbines to Marion as a means to reduce the cost of electricity production.  We are now moving into a number of alternative energy possibilities, both private and municipal.

Board Members

Name Title
Christian Ingerslev Chair
Eileen J. Marum Secretary
William A. Saltonstall Committee Member
Jennifer A. Francis Committee Member
Robert D. Fisher Committee Member
James Bride III Committee Member