Who makes up the committee?

Three Representatives from each of the four towns depending on the Mattapoisett River water supply for it drinking water, Fairhaven, Mattapoisett, Marion, and Rochester, are on the committee.

Show All Answers

1. What is the Mattapoisett River Valley Water Supply Protection Advisory Committee?
2. Who makes up the committee?
3. What is the most important challenge of the committee?
4. How can the committee monitor this primary goal of a safe and abundant water supply for a growing population with increased demands on water in all our of its communities?