Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for Marion, Massachusetts
Welcome to the website for Marion, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

Marion Town Seal
Chief of Police
Lincoln W. Miller         

John B. Garcia              

Marshall T. Sadeck        
Richard B. Nighelli        
Jeffrey E. Tripp              

Scott C. Smith               

Patrol Officers
Robert Krystofolski        
Larry C. Savery              
Sean M. McAssey          
Kris K. Smith                 
Anthony R. DiCarlo       
Alisha Crosby                
Jeffrey A. Habicht          
Karen E. Ballinger          
Derryl Lawrence            

Special Officers
Susan Connor                

George J. Pina, Jr. (Retired)
Larry D. Savery (Retired)

Copyright 2015, Marion Police Department

Virtual Towns & Schools Website